IDE Compressors

IDE FillQuick Mobile

FillQuick, fast breathing apparatus filling station

The IDE FILL QUICK MOBILE is an innovative filling station for large fire and mining disasters. The system with its integrated 6-fold filling ramp enables very fast filling of a very large quantity of respirators on site. This significantly reduces the amount of respirators that need to be kept on hand. The benefits are enormous: cost savings in procurement, cleaning and maintenance as well as lower testing costs.

Advantages

independent of the location

The IDE FillQuick Mobile system operates independently of location and is primarily designed to quickly and reliably fill respirators with the purest breathing air, even in areas with contaminated air and heavily smoky environments. A system that is ideally suited to provide refinery, mine and construction site workers with a safe escape route in the event of an emergency and to supply firefighters with fresh breathing air underground. With the filling panel, six breathing apparatuses can be filled simultaneously and independently of each other. The system is intuitive to operate and requires only a short briefing of the filling personnel. A special connection allows the connection of a filling hose up to 100 m long with a 6-piece filling spider, in order to be able to fill up to 6 breathing apparatuses at the same time, even at a greater distance. The system can also be connected to an existing breathing air supply system via this connection.
Connect, start, ready to go

The IDE FillQuick Mobile Station can either be transported on a transport trailer to the respective site of operation or set up at important, easily accessible points underground, where it enables the respirator wearer to fill his respirator quickly and easily without the help of an external filling service. Within a very short time, a 6 or 9 L 300 bar respirator is filled and the operation can be continued. The refilling process is done by a high pressure compressor connection on the outside.
Cost and time saving

The number of respirators to be kept in stock is significantly reduced by using the IDE FillQuickMobile system, which in turn leads to considerable cost savings in procurement, cleaning and maintenance as well as lower testing costs.

During the entire operation, the breathing apparatus remains with the respirator wearer so that his work does not have to be interrupted to change the equipment. This saves valuable minutes of operation, which can be life-critical when rescuing injured persons.
Extremely robust construction

The extremely robust construction enables easy and safe transport. On request, IDE also supplies the system with the matching trailer.
In the stable, torsion-resistant frame, slots are provided for handling with a forklift truck, so that the complete system can be lifted from all sides.In the 4 upper corners, stable threaded eyelet holders can also be fitted on request, which enable loading with a crane, e.g. onto a ship or an offshore platform. The complete piping consists of seamless stainless steel high-pressure pipes (10 x 2 mm 580bar), which are laid vibration-proof to avoid later leakage. An additional central shut-off valve secures the entire system during transport.
The complete system is splash-proof and the filling ramp is closed and secured with a hood. After opening the hood, it also serves as rain protection and protection against falling parts.
Long maintenance intervals

The IDE FillQuick Mobile only requires annual maintenance of the filling ramp with leak test and a repeat test of the storage cylinders every 5 years. An IDE service partner near you can perform these few maintenance tasks in the shortest possible time.

IDE Compressors

IDE-FillQuick Mobile

FillQuick, schnelle Atemgeräte-Füllstation

Die IDE FILL QUICK MOBILE ist eine innovative Füllstation für große Brand- und Bergbaukatastrophen. Das System mit seiner integrierten 6-fach Füllrampe ermöglicht die sehr schnelle Befüllung einer sehr großen Menge von Atemschutzgeräten vor Ort. Dadurch wird die Menge der vorzuhaltenden Atemschutzgeräte erheblich reduziert. Die Vorteile sind enorm: Kosteneinsparungen bei Beschaffung, Reinigung und Wartung sowie geringere Prüfkosten.

Vorteile

unabhängig vom Standort

Das IDE-FillQuick Mobile-System arbeitet ortsunabhängig und ist in erster Linie darauf ausgelegt,Atemschutzgeräte schnell und zuverlässig mit reinster Atemluft zu befüllen, auch in Bereichen mit kontaminierter Luft und stark verrauchter Umgebung. Ein System, das ideal geeignet ist, um Raffinerie-, Minen- und Baustellenarbeitern im Notfall einen sicheren Fluchtweg zu ermöglichen und Feuerwehr-einsatzkräfte unter Tage mit frischer Atemluft zu versorgen. Mit dem Füllpanel können sechs Atem-schutzgeräte gleichzeitig und unabhängig voneinander befüllt werden. Das System ist intuitiv zu bedienen und erfordert nur eine kurze Einweisung des Füllpersonals. Ein spezieller Anschluss ermöglicht den Anschluss eines bis zu 100 m langen Füllschlauches mit einer 6-teiligen Füllspinne, um bis zu 6 Atemschutzgeräte gleichzeitig, auch in größerer Entfernung, füllen zukönnen. Über diesen Anschluss kann das System auch an ein bestehendes Atemluftversorgungs-system angeschlossen werden.
Anschließen, starten, bereit zum Loslegen

Die IDE FillQuick Mobile Station kann entweder auf einem Transportanhänger zum jeweiligenEinsatzort transportiert oder an wichtigen, leicht zugänglichen Punkten unter Tage aufgestellt werden, wo sie dem Atemschutzgeräteträger ermöglicht, sein Atemschutzgerät schnell und einfach ohne Hilfe eines externen Fülldienstes zu befüllen. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit ist ein 6 oder 9 L 300 bar Atemschutzgerät gefüllt und der Einsatz kann fortgesetzt werden. Der Wiederbefüllunbgsvorgang erfolgt durch einen Hochdruckkompressoranschluss an der Aussenseite.
Kosten- und Zeitersparnis

Die Anzahl der vorrätig zu haltenden Atemschutzmasken wird durch den Einsatz des IDE-FillQuickMobile-Systems erheblich reduziert, was wiederum zu erheblichen Kosteneinsparungen beiBeschaffung, Reinigung und Wartung sowie zu geringeren Prüfkosten führt.

Während des gesamten Einsatzes verbleibt das Atemschutzgerät beim Atemschutzgeräteträger, so dass seine Arbeit nicht unterbrochen werden muss, um die Ausrüstung zu wechseln. Das spart wertvolle Einsatzminuten, die bei der Rettung von Verletzten lebensentscheidend sein können.
extrem robuste Konstruktion

Die äußerst robuste Konstruktion ermöglicht einen einfachen und sicheren Transport. Auf Wunsch liefert IDE das System auch mit dem passenden Anhänger.
In den stabilen, verwindungssteifen Rahmen sind Schlitze für das Handling mit dem Gabelstapler angebracht werden, so dass das komplette System von allen Seiten gehoben werden kann.In den 4 oberen Ecken können außerdem auf Wunsch stabile Gewindeösenhalterungen angebracht werden, die das Verladen mit einem Kran z. B. auf ein Schiff oder eine Offshore-Plattform ermöglichen. Die komplette Verrohrung besteht aus nahtlosen Edelstahl-Hochdruckrohren (10 x 2 mm 580bar), die Vibrationssicher verlegt sind, um spätere Leckagen zu vermeiden. Ein zusätzliches Zentralabsperrventil sichert das gesamte System während des Transports.
Das komplette System ist spritzwassergeschützt und die Füllrampe ist mit einer Haube verschlossen und gesichert. Nach dem Öffnen der Haube dient diese auch als Regenschutz und Schutz vor herabfallenden Teilen.
lange Wartungsintervalle

Der IDE FillQuick Mobile erfordert nur eine jährliche Wartung der Füllrampe mit Dichtheitsprüfung und eine Wiederholungsprüfung der Speicherflaschen alle 5 Jahre. Ein IDE-Servicepartner in Ihrer Nähe kann diese wenigen Wartungsarbeiten in kürzester Zeit durchführen.